いつもゼロから



black&white interior store YOKOHAMA

  1 / 16 pages >>


2018.07.01 Sunday

christo

 

source: Mashable

 

 

 

 



  
2018.06.30 Saturday

osaka

 

1321

 

初めて訪れたけど、見応えあったなぁ。国立国際美術館。

 

 

Although I visited for the first time, it was wonderful. The National Museum of Art, Osaka.

 

 

 

 



  
2018.06.05 Tuesday

bruno munari

 

1312

 

" BRUNO MUNARI "  at The Museum of Modern Art, Hayama

 

 

 

 



  
2018.05.04 Friday

winner

 

1299

source: Disegno

 

くー、そうかぁ。どれも素敵な作品だったな。

 

 

Everything was a great work!

 

 

 

 



  
2018.04.03 Tuesday

rodin

 

source: AEJ

 

NUDE - 英国テート・コレクション / 横浜美術館

 

 

NUDE - ART FROM THE TATE COLLECTION / YOKOHAMA ART MUSEUM

 

 

 

 



  
2018.03.20 Tuesday

simbol

 

source: KyodoNews

 

見たい!

 

 

I want to see!

 

 

 

 

 



  
2018.02.20 Tuesday

grain and image

 

1267

 

石内 都 『肌理と写真』ー 横浜美術館

 

 

Ishiuchi Miyako:  "Grain and Image"  - YOKOHAMA MUSEUM OF ART

 

 

 

 



  
2018.02.15 Thursday

jonas wood

 

source: VernissageTV

 

 

 

 



  
2018.02.01 Thursday

water

 

1262

 

LAWRENCE WEINER 『WATER & SOME OF ITS FORMS』 at TARO NASU 

 

 

 

 



  
2018.01.28 Sunday

drifter

source: Studio Drift 

 

 

 

 



  
|Calendar
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
<< July 2018 >>

|Search

|Category

|NewEntry

|Comment

|Archives

|Profile

RSS
ATOM
管理者ページ