いつもゼロから



black&white interior store YOKOHAMA

  1 / 16 pages >>


2018.04.03 Tuesday

rodin

 

source: AEJ

 

NUDE - 英国テート・コレクション / 横浜美術館

 

 

NUDE - ART FROM THE TATE COLLECTION / YOKOHAMA ART MUSEUM

 

 

 

 



  
2018.03.20 Tuesday

simbol

 

source: KyodoNews

 

見たい!

 

 

I want to see!

 

 

 

 

 



  
2018.02.20 Tuesday

grain and image

 

1267

 

石内 都 『肌理と写真』ー 横浜美術館

 

 

Ishiuchi Miyako:  "Grain and Image"  - YOKOHAMA MUSEUM OF ART

 

 

 

 



  
2018.02.15 Thursday

jonas wood

 

source: VernissageTV

 

 

 

 



  
2018.02.01 Thursday

water

 

1262

 

LAWRENCE WEINER 『WATER & SOME OF ITS FORMS』 at TARO NASU 

 

 

 

 



  
2018.01.28 Sunday

drifter

source: Studio Drift 

 

 

 

 



  
2018.01.08 Monday

at the museum

 

source: The Museum of Modern Art

 

 

 

 



  
2017.11.24 Friday

animal house

 

1243

 

三沢厚彦 アニマルハウス 謎の館 ” 

 

HORA AUDIOさんのスピーカー、"MONO(black)" も会場内で見れます!

 

 

Atsuhiko Misawa’s Animal House: House of Enigmas

 

You can see the Hora audio's compact backloaded horn speaker "MONO" at the venue!

 

 

 

 



  
2017.11.17 Friday

the void

 

1241

 

Sayo Nagase Solo Exhibition " THE VOID "

 

 

 

 



  
2017.08.13 Sunday

space is process

 

source: ficka

 

 

 

 



  
|Calendar
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
<< April 2018 >>

|Search

|Category

|NewEntry

|Comment

|Archives

|Profile

RSS
ATOM
管理者ページ