いつもゼロから



black&white interior store YOKOHAMA

  1 / 17 pages >>


2018.11.17 Saturday

painting | sculpture

 

1343

 

Michael Borremans  |  Mark Manders at  GALLERY KOYANAGI

 

 

 

 



  
2018.09.17 Monday

isamu noguchi

 

1335

 

「イサム・ノグチ ─ 彫刻から身体・庭へ ─」

 

 

Isamu Noguchi: from sculpture to body and garden

 

 

 

 



  
2018.09.01 Saturday

fvf - tobias rehberger

 

source: Freunde von Freunden

 

 

 

 



  
2018.08.11 Saturday

street art

 

source: SYNCA

 

考え方は人それぞれだけど、その場所から人為的に作品を取り出しても売れていない事には納得出来る。個人的な思いを言えば、大きな力を持っている人たちには、思慮深くあって欲しい。

 

 

Everyone has a way of thinking, but I can be convinced that artistically street art from that place is not sold even if it is stolen art. Personally, I hope people who have great power are thoughtful.

 

 

 

 



  
2018.07.01 Sunday

christo

 

source: Mashable

 

 

 

 



  
2018.06.30 Saturday

osaka

 

1321

 

初めて訪れたけど、見応えあったなぁ。国立国際美術館。

 

 

Although I visited for the first time, it was wonderful. The National Museum of Art, Osaka.

 

 

 

 



  
2018.06.05 Tuesday

bruno munari

 

1312

 

" BRUNO MUNARI "  at The Museum of Modern Art, Hayama

 

 

 

 



  
2018.05.04 Friday

winner

 

1299

source: Disegno

 

くー、そうかぁ。どれも素敵な作品だったな。

 

 

Everything was a great work!

 

 

 

 



  
2018.04.03 Tuesday

rodin

 

source: AEJ

 

NUDE - 英国テート・コレクション / 横浜美術館

 

 

NUDE - ART FROM THE TATE COLLECTION / YOKOHAMA ART MUSEUM

 

 

 

 



  
2018.03.20 Tuesday

simbol

 

source: KyodoNews

 

見たい!

 

 

I want to see!

 

 

 

 

 



  
|Calendar
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
<< November 2018 >>

|Search

|Category

|NewEntry

|Comment

|Archives

|Profile

RSS
ATOM
管理者ページ