いつもゼロから



black&white interior store YOKOHAMA

  1 / 8 pages >>


2017.04.18 Tuesday

in residence - gawie and gwen fagan

source: NOWNESS

 

 

 

 



  
2017.03.26 Sunday

guesthouse

 

 

 

 

 



  
2017.03.22 Wednesday

in residence - yves behar

source: NOWNESS

 

 

 

 



  
2017.02.21 Tuesday

in residence - yui and takaharu tezuka

source: NOWNESS

 

 

 

 



  
2017.01.08 Sunday

my apartamento

source: NOWNESS

 

 

 

 



  
2016.11.26 Saturday

in residence - alex michaelis

source: NOWNESS

 

 

 

 



  
2016.10.07 Friday

in residence - casa gilardi

 

source: NOWNESS

 

 

 

 



  
2016.09.23 Friday

house tours

 

 

 

 

 



  
2016.08.24 Wednesday

restoration

 

source: dwell

 

ここ数年だけでも、通勤中に見ていた横浜の景色は変わってきた。難しいかもしれないけど、もう少し残せないものかなぁ...。

 

 

Landscape symbolizing the Yokohama has changed just the past few years. It might be difficult, I want to use the old building ....

 

 

 

 



  
2016.08.11 Thursday

in residence - amanda levete

source: NOWNESS

 

 

 

 



  
|Calendar
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
<< April 2017 >>

|Search

|Category

|NewEntry

|Comment

|Archives

|Profile

RSS
ATOM
管理者ページ