いつもゼロから



black&white interior store YOKOHAMA

  1 / 8 pages >>


2018.06.21 Thursday

wirering

 

1318

source: FLOS

 

もうすぐだ。カラーのラインナップが多すぎ。笑

 

 

Coming to Japan soon.

 

 

 

 



  
2018.06.02 Saturday

soleils

 

source: Jean-Baptiste Durand

 

24時間のリズムで、太陽と同じように発光する照明。

 

 

It is a lighting that lights in the same way as the sun in a cycle of 24 hours.

 

 

 

 



  
2018.05.24 Thursday

tgv lamp

source: Moustache

 

 

 

 



  
2018.05.03 Thursday

parentesi

 

 

"PARENTESI"  /  Achille Castiglioni and Pio Manzu

 

 

 

 



  
2018.04.22 Sunday

wall lamp

 

1294

source: davide groppi

 

調光も出来て、長さも調節できる。INFINITO

 

 

It's lighting that you can adjust dimming and the length. Great.  INFINITO

 

 

 

 

 



  
2018.04.05 Thursday

arrangements

 

1287

source: Flos U.S.A.

 

アメリカでは販売されていたんだな。

 

 

Flos sells the Arrangements in America.

 

 

 

 



  
2018.02.22 Thursday

banana

 

1269

source: MoMA Design Store

 

お手頃価格にビックリ。欲しくなる。

 

 

I was surprised at the price! I want it.

 

 

 

 



  
2018.02.12 Monday

amisol

 

1265

source: LUCE PLAN

 

"Amisol"  by  Daniel Rybakken

 

 

 

 



  
2018.01.30 Tuesday

signal

 

source: Pauline Deltour

 

素敵なシリーズだなぁ。

 

 

It's a great series.

 

 

 

 



  
2017.10.06 Friday

madison

 

1227

source: A1043

 

 

 

 



  
|Calendar
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
<< July 2018 >>

|Search

|Category

|NewEntry

|Comment

|Archives

|Profile

RSS
ATOM
管理者ページ