いつもゼロから



black&white interior store YOKOHAMA

  1 / 7 pages >>


2017.07.28 Friday

marble waste

 

source: selce

 

大理石加工で出た、大理石の粉末(廃棄物)を利用したランプ。内部にある光は粉末を傾けることで、調光を行う仕組みなのだそう。

 

 

This lamp using marble waste. Light can be dimmed by tilting marble powder.

 

 

 

 



  
2017.07.26 Wednesday

white porcelain series

 

1200

source: MICHAEL ANASTASSIADES

 

このシリーズいいなぁ。

 

 

I like the White Porcelain Series.

 

 

 

 



  
2017.07.08 Saturday

komorebi

 

source: Leslie Nooteboom

 

komorebi

素敵なプロダクト。日本語のネーミングもピッタリ。

 

 

komorebi

A nice product. And naming is perfect!

 

 

 

 



  
2017.06.13 Tuesday

r16

 

source: WAARMAKERS

 

 

 

 



  
2017.05.12 Friday

guise

 

source: Stefan Diez Office

 

LEDという光源が出来てから、照明器具のかたちの自由度が変わったなぁ。

 

 

The shape of lighting has changed since the LED light source was made.

 

 

 

 



  
2017.05.10 Wednesday

portable

 

source: PHILIPS

 

スマートフォンとの組み合わせは、この先どこまでいくのかな。

 

 

I wonder how far it can be combined with smartphones.

 

 

 

 



  
2017.04.21 Friday

wirering / blush lamp

 

source: Archiproducts

 

 

 

 



  
2017.03.02 Thursday

reissued

 

1147

source: Wallpaper*

 

復刻してたの知らなかったな。

 

 

Roche Bobois has reissued ‘Valigia’ lamp.

 

 

 

 



  
2016.12.25 Sunday

touch

 

1122-1

 

1122-2

 

source: Thomas MISSE

 

DAEの卒業制作展で見た照明。

 

ベースに置かれた鉄鉱石がスイッチ。始まりと終わりみたいな組み合わせが良かったな。

 

 

The lighting that I saw at the graduation work of Design Academy Eindhoven.

 

A iron ore placed on the base is the switch. The combination like beginning and end was good.

 

 

 

 



  
2016.12.20 Tuesday

concrete

 

1119

 

プチだけど、13kgもあったのね...。"BORNE BETON PETITE"

 

 

It weighs 13 kg. "BORNE BETON PETITE"

 

 

 

 



  
|Calendar
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
<< August 2017 >>

|Search

|Category

|NewEntry

|Comment

|Archives

|Profile

RSS
ATOM
管理者ページ