いつもゼロから



black&white interior store YOKOHAMA

  1 / 34 pages >>


2017.10.04 Wednesday

2048

 

source: SonyPicturesJapan

 

 

 

 



  
2017.10.01 Sunday

2036

 

source: SonyPicturesJapan

 

 

 

 



  
2017.09.24 Sunday

end of mission

 

source: NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

 

 

 

 



  
2017.09.21 Thursday

m10

 

source: Leica Camera

 

 

 

 



  
2017.09.20 Wednesday

get over fences

 

source: The Solomon Society

 

成龍ー!

 

 

Jackie Chan!

 

 

 

 



  
2017.09.03 Sunday

exhaust note

 

1214

source: JAF

 

キックスタートが好きだ。(押しがけもよくやったけど。笑)

 

 

I like kickstart. (I did a lot of pushing start too.)

 

 

 

 



  
2017.08.30 Wednesday

showdown

 

source: Guinness World Records

 

ひさしぶりの対決。笑

 

 

Finally!!

 

 

 

 



  
2017.08.26 Saturday

neonsigns-hk

 

source: yatzer

 

 

 

 



  
2017.08.17 Thursday

recipe

 

source: David Ma

 

Part 兇遼粗も絶妙w

 

 

The beginning of KILL BILL Vol.2 was also awesome!!

 

 

 

 



  
2017.08.12 Saturday

wonderful night

 

1206

 

良い夜だったなー

 

It was wonderful night.

 

 

 

 



  
|Calendar
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
<< October 2017 >>

|Search

|Category

|NewEntry

|Comment

|Archives

|Profile

RSS
ATOM
管理者ページ